XFL schedule 2020: Dates, times & TV channels for every XFL game in reboot season

The XFL schedule for 2020 features 43 games that will broadcast on six different TV channels throughout the season. Here is the full XFL schedule.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *